skip to content

Structures Research Group

Dr Christelle Nadine Abadie
Lecturer in Civil Engineering
+44 (0)1223 330278
 Bill  Baker
Honorary Professor in Structural Engineering Design
Lecturer in Structural Engineering
Dr Fehmi  Cirak
Professor of Computational Mechanics
+44 1223 332716
Dr Rob  Foster
Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Professor Simon  Guest
Head of Civil Engineering
Professor in Structural Mechanics
+44 1223 332708
Professor Janet  Lees
Professor of Civil Engineering
Director, EPSRC Future Infrastructure of the Built Environment
+44 1223 332678
Professor in Structural Engineering
+44 1223 332761
Professor of Structural Engineering
+44 (0) 1223 332 623
Professor in Structural Mechanics
Head of Structures Group
Fellow of Corpus Christi College